SHARE PAGE
FONT SIZE

Watercolour Painting

When: Wednesday 26 October 2022 at 9:30am
Where: ECH Day Program Happy Valley, 16-24 Hay Street, Happy Valley
Cost: From $12 or $5 (with Government subsidy)
This is the perfect chance to get creative through painting with watercolours! This week at our Get Connected Session in…

Knitting and Crochet over a Cuppa

When: Wednesday 12 October 2022 at 9:30am
Where: ECH Day Program Happy Valley, 16-24 Hay Street, Happy Valley
Cost: From $12 or $5 (with Government subsidy)
Do you want to try something new or share your skills with others? This week at our Get Connected Session…

Learning to work with Leather

When: Wednesday 19 October 2022 at 9:30am
Where: ECH Day Program Happy Valley, 16-24 Hay Street, Happy Valley
Cost: From $12 or $5 (with Government subsidy)
Are you looking for the chance to learn something new? This week at our Get Connected Session in Happy Valley…

Felt Flower Making

When: Wednesday 5 October 2022 at 9:30am
Where: ECH Day Program Happy Valley, 16-24 Hay Street, Happy Valley
Cost: From $12 or $5 (with Government subsidy)
Do you want to try something new or put your skills to the test? Join us at ECH Happy Valley…

Cumberland Park Community

When: Wednesday 5 October 2022 at 10:00am - 1:00pm,
Wednesday 12 October 2022 at 10:00am - 1:00pm,
Wednesday 19 October 2022 at 10:00am - 1:00pm,
Wednesday 26 October 2022 at 10:00am - 1:00pm,
Wednesday 2 November 2022 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
Where: The Cumberland Park Community Centre, 390 Goodwood Road, Cumberland Park
Cost: Free
Do you love to be a part of a community and try new activities? Join us each Wednesday at the…

Create a Sketchbook in Victor Harbor!

When: Thursday 13 October 2022 at 10:00am - 11:30am,
Thursday 10 November 2022 at 10:00am - 11:30am
Where: Cup-a-Cake Café, 4/70 Ocean Street, Victor Harbor 5211
Cost: Free
Join us at at the Cup-a-Cake Café to capture your ideas and improve your art skills through developing a sketchbook!…

Stitches with Heart

When: Monday 17 October 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm,
Monday 24 October 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm,
Monday 31 October 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm,
Monday 7 November 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Where: Wholers Richmond, Richmond - ECH Encore Apartments Community Room, Modbury
Cost: Free
Do you love to sew, quilt, knit and crochet? Or would you like to learn?  Come and join our community…

Coffee and Chat at the Halifax Café

When: Thursday 27 October 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm,
Thursday 3 November 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm,
Thursday 10 November 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm,
Thursday 17 November 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm,
Thursday 24 November 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm,
Thursday 1 December 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm,
Thursday 8 December 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Where: Halifax Café, 187 Halifax Street, Adelaide 5000
Cost: Free
Are you looking for a way to meet new people and learn new skills? Then please come and join…

Create a Sketchbook at the Annex Café

When: Thursday 27 October 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Where: The Annex Café, 3 Waterloo Street, Glenelg 5045
Cost: Free but please support The Annex Café by purchasing a refreshment.
Join us at The Annex Café to capture your ideas and improve your art skills through developing a sketchbook! You…