SHARE PAGE
FONT SIZE

Sewing, Knitting and Crochet!

When: Monday 4 July 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm,
Monday 11 July 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm,
Monday 18 July 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm,
Monday 25 July 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm,
Monday 1 August 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Where: ECH College Grove, 18 North East Road, Walkerville 5081
Cost: Free
Do you love to sew, quilt, knit and crochet? Or would you like to learn?  We are starting a new…

Board Games, Puzzles & Coffee!

When: Tuesday 5 July 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm,
Tuesday 26 July 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm,
Tuesday 2 August 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Where: ECH College Grove, 18 North East Road, Walkerville 5081
Cost: Free
Come and join us every Tuesday at ECH College Grove for a fun morning of board games and jigsaw puzzles.

Understanding Dementia

When: Thursday 21 July 2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Where: ECH College Grove, 18 North East Road, Walkerville 5081
Cost: Free
Conducted by Dementia Australia, this session provides an introduction to dementia and changes to the brain, effects on behaviour and…

Communication and Dementia

When: Thursday 25 August 2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Where: ECH College Grove, 18 North East Road, Walkerville 5081
Cost: Free
Conducted by Dementia Australia, this session provides information on dementia, the way we communicate and how changes in communication can…