SHARE PAGE
FONT SIZE

Tree Stories Project

When: Tuesday 30 April 2024 at 10:00am - 11:30am,
Tuesday 7 May 2024 at 10:00am - 11:30am,
Tuesday 14 May 2024 at 10:00am - 11:30am,
Tuesday 21 May 2024 at 10:00am - 11:30am
Where: 19 on Green Community Centre, 19 Green St, Brompton
Cost: Free for City of Charles Sturt residents, employees or volunteers
What role have trees played in your life? Remember the ‘splash’ when you let go of the rope that hung…

Tree Stories Project

When: Tuesday 19 March 2024 at 10:00am - 11:30am,
Tuesday 26 March 2024 at 10:00am - 11:30am,
Tuesday 2 April 2024 at 10:00am - 11:30am,
Tuesday 9 April 2024 at 10:00am - 11:30am
Where: 19 on Green Community Centre, 19 Green St, Brompton
Cost: Free for City of Charles Sturt residents, employees or volunteers
What role have trees played in your life? Remember the ‘splash’ when you let go of the rope that hung…

Get Connected Writing A Memoir

When: Wednesday 6 March 2024 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm,
Wednesday 13 March 2024 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm,
Wednesday 20 March 2024 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm,
Wednesday 27 March 2024 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm,
Wednesday 3 April 2024 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm,
Wednesday 10 April 2024 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Where: Flagstaff Hill Community Centre, Coromandel Street (enter off Black Road, by Flagstaff Hill oval), Flagstaff Hill
Are you a passionate writer or perhaps you would to improve your skills? Embark on a transformative journey as Peer…